Daddy and his Slut!

20140410-183344.jpg

***This story is fictional, and not true in any way, I have never met or had any sexual intercourse with Jeffrey Dean Morgan, nor I support human trafficking or im a true male slut,this story is just for fun, and turn on…***

He unbuttoned his shirt, his hairy chest showing, breathing heavily like a beast, ready to attack me, I was sitting on the bed, and waited with a pretentious innocence on me, that’s my job, to turn on the men so much, that they would want to come back again, I’m a male slut, 22 years old with lean body, hairless and after my own lotion applications, smooth and soft, that’s what most men like, that’s why I’m famous for my job. He took a few steps towards me, reminding me a lion. He was both full of pride and also a paternal glance that turned me on, his shirt now lying on the floor, I undid his belt and reached for his cock, it was a thick 16cm sausage, ready for eating, I licked slowly the cockhead, tasting it, letting my tongue absorb its taste, his hot breath was on me. He was looking at me, I made my move, I looked directly on his eyes while I got his penis halfway inside my mouth sucking it, the result was instant, his cock was getting extra hard, his hand grabbed my head and gave me soft pushes so toward his hard cock, my whole mouth was absorbing the taste of Jeffrey’s cock, while he was moaning as I was caressing his belly softly. I could feel his precums pouring on my tongue, “Stop” he said with his deep voice, I stopped, “What is it daddy?” I said, without a word he started kissing me while driving me to lie on my back with him, between my legs, his mouth was so nice to kiss, he pinned my hands over my head holding them with his own, while he was kissing my neck, he turned me on as I was turning him on, we were a nice match for fuck, his sweet kiss on my neck combined with his rough beard scratching me was amazing, he placed his cock between my buttcheeks, and pushed while he was looking at my eyes, I didn’t even pretend my moans as his cock was making its way inside my ass, he placed my legs on his shoulders and lean toward me, making me be in an uncomfortable position, his hot body against mine, his hot breath on me, his eyes looking at me intently, he was pushing in and out my ass, “Ohhhh daddy” I said, feeling his hard on getting stronger inside my ass. As he was moving faster he kept kissing me like his kiss would take away his fat cock that was opening my ass, “who’s your daddy?” He asked, “you are” I said with a trembling voice because of his thrusts, “yeah that’s right” he said and kissed me again, I had my hands around his neck holding him, smelling his sweat and manly deodorant being mixed and causing me to get turned on too. “Yeah you’re a strong man daddy. Yeah yeaaaah!” I was yelling as I felt his big cock, exploding inside my ass, he was slowing down like a train reaching a station…and then he got off of me, usually my customers take showers and leave, but he stayed, he slept with me, holding me in his arms, and it took advantage of that, touching his hot body, Jeffrey is definitely one of my best clients so far….

Leave a Reply

