Jim Clancy’s Gay Emergency

20140507-030019.jpg

***I have never met or had any sexual intercourse with David Conrad***

I’m a gay guy, 22 years old, with brown hair, and a very nice body, one night I was at home, and horny, I really needed someone to fuck me right, all my boyfriends though were unavailable due to our bad break ups. Then a very crazy idea hit me, I called on the emergency, and asked for help, I made sure to note that I wasn’t very bad but I needed help, the dispatcher said she would try to find someone near me to send, since I wasn’t so bad, she couldn’t just send someone with an ambulance and stuff…I waited for an hour or so before a kind knock came from the door.
“Yes?” I asked, I had completely forgotten about my plan.
“I’m a paramedic, you asked for assistance?” he said, from his voice he sounded nice, I hoped he wasn’t just the voice that was nice. I opened the door and there in my doorstep was a 6’1 dark haired guy, his hair were not too long but not short either, his piercing blue eyes were amazing, and his body seemed hot.
“Hello, can you come in please?” I said and stepped aside, he came in my apartment, I closed the door. “Hello my name is Jim Clancy” he said, a real gentleman “I’m Jack” I said, he stood there, waiting for me to explain my emergency. “There is this substance I need to take in order to be ok, but I’m out of it and I can’t find anywhere” I said, he seemed worried “oh what substance is this, we might be able to find some for you” he asked, “it’s a white creamy thing, oh yeah it’s called sperm” I said, he smiled “I see, well sorry I don’t have any for you” he said, and headed towards the door. I ran and stood in front of the door. “Oh come on Jimmy, fuck me, I’m all yours, and I won’t tell” I said. He seemed to think about it
“It’s inappropriate ok, I’m on duty” He said “as far as they know you are helping me” I said. he smiled “You are a smart little thing aren’t you?” He said, and finally took off his jacket, now he was only with his blue shirt and those paramedic pants.
“How about I sit on the sofa, you bring me some beer, and then you can suck my cock” he said so casually that it seemed classy, I did as he asked, I gave him his beer, and then I got on my knees in front of him, he was sitting relaxed proudly and lazy like a king looking at me with a smug smile on his face. I undid the belt and grabbed his cock, I stroked it intensely and in minutes it got big and hard, Jim Clancy was a King alright. I licked the tip slowly, looking at him with my own smug smile, “mmmmm you know how to CPR a man’s gun” he said, “I love taking care of penises, especially like yours, big, juicy and veiny” I said, and licked his nice balls,
“Ohhhh that’s it” he said leaning back and with closed eyes enjoying my mouth.
With my tongue I was tracing every inch of his masterpiece, every vein, was registered to my tongue “I love men who don’t save completely” I told him, his pubic hair were trimmed but not shaved, and that was a turn on, I hate completely shaved cocks. “and I love men who suck my cock” he said, with his hand lazily on my head and pushing me, so I can shut up and suck, he pushed hard toward his cock. “Yeah baby, that’s it” he said as I was taking all of his cock inside my mouth, deepthroating, “Do you like it Mr. Clancy?” I asked as I was stroking his cock, feeling my mouth watering just by looking at it, “if I like it? I love it”
“Then you will love this” I said and stood up, I dropped my sweatpants and showed him my smooth butt, “Woah! That’s a very nice ass you got there” he said, “it’s a match for your great cock Jim” I said, he stood up, his cock was hanging out of the zipper, he grabbed my butt, first he slowly massaged it and then he slapped it.
“I need to destroy this masterpiece” he said, I smiled, he kissed my neck from behind, and then pushed me to bend on the couch, “Stay there, I’m going to show you how paramedics fuck” he said, I know normally it would sound lame, but coming from his lips, was a turn on, he undid his shirt, and left it open, now inside I could see a white flannel shirt, full of sweat, I touched it, he looked at me “I’m going to give it to you if you are a good girl” he told me. I heard some foil ripping and then I felt his latex covered cock “knocking” on my ass, he pushed it inside slowly at first and then hard “ooooh!” was all I could say, the feeling of a cock getting inside my ass so fast, was so intense, and kinda painful…”be a man and take it” he said and pushed once again, I could feel his crotch, in my ass, his balls on mine, as he made those movies, his strong arms were holding me by my shoulders, “Ohhhh Jim Clancy, I love paramedics” I said, and as soon as I said that, he sped up, and pushed harder, with his low moans, I could feel his balls boiling to release the sperm, he leaned on my back,a I felt the sweaty shirt on my back and the blue unbuttoned shirt fell on the sides touching softly, his breath on my ear caused me to tremble from pleasure “Your ass is fucking great” he said to my ear, and then he pushed one, two, three times hard and he moaned “yeaaaah” while a liquid sensation flooded my ass, I knew that sensation well, he pulled off his white flannel shirt and gave it to me, he buttoned his shirt and wore his jacket “I hope you got your dose of sperm” He said ready to go. I smiled “Thanks” Imtold him “Anytime” he said and closed the door behind him. I took his t-shirt and sniffed it, the manly sweat smell hit my nose, it was an intense odor but not some gross one,it was perfect like Jim, it was still moist…like my ass…

Leave a Reply

