Let’s Lust Over: Brant Daugherty

20140508-044205.jpg

20140508-044030.jpg

I know I usually make Let’s lust Over after I have written a sex story about the guy, but this gorgeous man, has turned me on very much.

His name is Brant Daugherty and he is a Leo, a sign known for it’s very manly characteristics, I don’t know about a Leo’s penis but from what I gather it must be average sized, that being said, a Leo can use it very well as long as you tell him, he is the best.

Brant has a killer body, that would turn on a straight guy, let alone girls and gay guys. He has this down to earth vibe, but I get the feeling he is an animal in bed. Maybe it’s just wishful thinking though…

And here some bulge photos. You can really see the outline in his pants.

20140508-044221.jpg

20140508-044227.jpg

Leave a Reply

