Hawaii, Beach and Eddie McClintock’s cock!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b3d/58556888/files/2014/12/img_5591.jpg

***This story is fictional, I have never met or had any sexual intercourse with Eddie McClintock***

My parents gave me as a present, a full package vacations on Hawaii, they were really happy that me, their son, managed to graduate from the university…they knew I loved Hawaii so they knew it would be the perfect present if I could go there for vacations.

It was a majestic experience, being there alone, but not lonely. Enjoying the sunset, drinking piña coladas, I felt as if I was part of those cart postals you see in movies.
My vacations were about to be interesting, very interesting, my sexuality was something I hadn’t explored, I liked girls, I like boys, but never did anything with boys, even though I still liked them. It was afternoon and I went to Waikiki (the best beach anyone could ask for), I was swimming when I noticed a very handsome man sitting next to me, he had those chairs, he sat there, and gazed, he wore shorts, probably those swimsuit shorts, and a hat along with glasses, his was bare chested, a nice body.
I looked at him as I was sitting at my towel, he was know to me! He was Eddie McClintock, that actor from Warehouse 13, he was way hotter up close.
I smiled “Hi, sorry to interrupt, aren’t you that guy from Warehouse 13?” I asked, he smiled kindly “Yes, are you a fan?” He asked, I nodded “Amazing show man” I said, and we started talking about everything, we even talked about Hawaii and stuff, he was a pretty simple guy. He said he was coming to the beach to take a break, but he didn’t mind my company, I was looking at his pecks, this man was nice, and those nipples, I knew I was attracted to guys, but his nipples turned me on so much. I caressed his hand, he looked at me, as my hand moved toward his leg, closer to his crotch “Hey! Do you mind?” he asked, I stopped, “I’m sorry, it’s that I find you hot!” I said, he seemed surprised, “Hot? Come on man, I’m sure you have seen better than this” he replied, I was stunned “Are you stupid? You are a fucking DILF!” I said, he seemed to enjoy the conversation, “A DILF huh? Well I have never done anything gay before” he said, “Well you can always try” I said, “besides I’m a virgin at gay stuff too” he seemed to like it, also I noticed he got a boner, not a full erection but a boner nonetheless.
“You want to try?” I asked, he didn’t talk, he just pulled his cock out, cut, thick, not too big, but quite nice, he started stroking it slowly
“You like it?” He asked me
“I love it” I said
“Show me how much!” He said
I got closer and kneeled before him, I grabbed his cock and licked it slowly, from the base to the head and then to the base again, I felt him trembling, the taste was kinda salty, which probably was due to the fact that he was swimming before. I looked at his eyes as I took his cock inside my mouth, he was looking at me with such a manly expression, calm and manly, I pulled his shorts a bit lower, so I could see his balls, they were big, I used my tongue on them, that made him moan a bit, he was looking around for people that might come closer, it either nobody noticed me blowing him, or they didn’t care, I kept going, it was a first time for me, and I was trying to do it right, his hand held my head and gave me slow rhythm, his cock was being stroked by my mouth, now the taste was saltier because precums came to play!
“Ahhh stop it” he said, I kept sucking, I didn’t care, his cock was thick and nice
“If you don’t stop I will cum in your mouth” he said, I thought about it, it might have been gross, but it felt so right, swallow his “champions”, so I kept going, faster, I felt it before I hear him moan and groan, a short jolt, and my mouth was filled with cums, bitter cums, I was about to spit but I knew this would kill the mood, I grabbed his face, and turned it towards me, I showed him his cums on my tongue, and then I swallowed
“That was so hot” he told me, as I was trying to keep his sperm inside my mouth.
“Your cum tastes awesome” I lied, his cock never softened, it was there ready for more
“Let me fuck you” he said
“No, no, Eddie this is different, a blowjob is a blowjob, but fucking is…” I said
“Good, hard, sexy?” He said
“Fuck might be painful” I said, yes my fear was that it would hurt so bad
“Oh come on, it won’t hurt so much, but I will be extra careful, you have turned me on!” he said he slapped my butt “I have to fuck that” he said, his pleading turned me on.
“Ok let’s go to my room” I said, feeling a bit scared, while walking toward my room he stopped near a store he bought condoms, that turned me on so much, I don’t know why, the fact that I saw him buying them or that I knew he would use them on my ass?

When we arrived on my room, he got completely naked. This man was very handsome, he suggested I should do the same, I got naked too, he lied on his back, his cock still hard! “Dress it” he said, I grabbed a condom, and placed it in my mouth, I slipped it on his dick with my mouth, and rolled the rest of it with my hand, he moaned even with that. I climbed on him, the feeling of being on another man, was such a turn on.
He grabbed his penis and lined it up so I can sit, I felt the cockhead, as it entered my butt, I stopped, I took a breath and kept going, sitting on it, I felt the pain coming but kept going, when I sat and it was all in, I barely kept my scream, it felt so big, my butt was unable to handle such cock, it wasn’t big, it was thick! Eddie moved his waist, ripples of pain overwhelmed me, every movement, was pain for me, “It hurts” I said
“You will get used to it, start fucking my cock” he yelled, “I can’t, it’s painful” I pleaded, he was angry “Of course it’s painful, that’s why it’s called fuck!” he replied. I didn’t liked his tone, he moved his waist toward my butt, it hurt a lot, but if I wasn’t about to start, he would, and maybe it was best if I would control the situation while I could.
“get up and sit, and then repeat” he said, I did as he said, I sat up I felt his cock being pulled slowly out of my butt, and then I sat down, I felt a jolting pain along with his cock overwhelm me, I kept going until I screamed, and cried like a bitch.
“That’s it!” He said angrily, he placed me on my four, and plugged his cock up my ass, I moaned as he fucked me, real thrusts, he was a strong fucker, I felt jolts of pain everytime he kept thrusting his cock. His hands were keeping my from my shoulders, and he used that to boost himself and fuck me with force. “Ahhh ahhh ahhh mmmm ahhh” my moans were so loud, I’m sure everybody understood that I was being fucked, Eddie was fucking me so hard that my bed did that squeaking sound, hearing turned me on, now along with the pain there was also pleasure.
“Yeah bitch” Eddie yelled
“Fuck me daddy!” I said
“yeah do you like daddy’s tool?” He asked
“Yeah your tool is big, fuck me” I said
It didn’t take long until he moaned and groaned again, he came and slept next to me.
I woke him up when I went to take a shower.
“I have to go, my family will be looking for me” he said
“Eddie, thanks” I said
“For what?” He asked
“For the best cherry popping ever” I replied, he smiled, and left.

Leave a Reply

