Massaging Lust!

  
***This is a fictional story, I have never met or had any sexual intercourse with Chris Pratt***
When you’re a gay guy like me, and you have my job, you consider yourself lucky, what’s my job your ask? I’m giving therapeutic massages, no real massages, not slutty ones. Why I call myself lucky to have this job? Because I work with a personal trainer, his clients are famous people, with sculpted sweaty bodies, he trained them and then I massage them. That’s how my story happened, but let’s explain things first.

Chris Pratt, who can deny that this man, is handsome and everyone want to be fucked by him, ok not everyone, gay guys and women mostly! He is our client and I give him massages all the time, I touch his sweaty hot skin and massage him, while he relaxes, I touch those beautiful abs and muscles of his, and I secretly cum in my mind.

One of those times, my dream came true, it was afternoon, Chris and Kyle finished their training, he wore a black tank top, and black athletic shorts, he always had that kind smile on his face, he was dripping with sweat “Ok Derek massage Chris and meet me back at the gym ok?” my boss said and then left. Chris and I went to the massaging table, he pulled off his tank top, and he turned his back on me to pull his shorts off, he was naked, when he did that the first time, I couldn’t believe I saw his muscular ass, now I wanted more, so his beautiful ass didn’t do it for me, he placed a towel around his waist, he lied down on the table, with his back on me, I pulled his towel enough to see his lower back, “So Chris, do you hurt in any specific part?” I asked “No, I just feel a bit sore from the training, do your usual magic!” he said, my fingers dripping with strawberry massaging oil touched his back and worked their way all over it, Chris moans were not helping, neither his manly sweat smell that now touched my nose and made my ass tremble with anticipation. “How are you Der?” he asked me, he was always like that, he couldn’t stand awkward silences so he liked small talks “I’m good, and you?” I asked, “A bit tired with filming “Jurassic World” but aside from that, I’m cool too, so you’re a fan of dinosaurs?” he asked “Yeah, they always fascinated me, you know how big they were…I love big things” I said without realizing it sounded too dirty, he laughed “If you were a girl and you told me that, I would have fucked you”, I leaned closer “Well, I’m not a girl but I’m aroused by your offer”, he looked at me trying to see if I was joking, for the rest of the message he wouldn’t talk, then he turned over, so I could massage his chest. He was smiling at me as I massaged his pecks and chest “Nice pecks” I said smiling, he looked at me with sleepy eyes and I could see lust in them “Yeah I have nice pecks among other things”,I smiled because I knew he was flirting, I pinched his nipple “Ouch” he yelled, “Did I hurt you? Let me kiss it” I said, I leaned slowly to give him the chance to push me away if he didn’t want to, he did not move, I could feel his hot breath on my face as I kissed his nipple, a moan escaped his lips while he closed his eyes, and then I looked at his towel, it had turned into a tent by his erected cock. I removed the towel while he leaned on his elbows looking at me, I did not wait for him to order me, his bulging veiny cock seemed ready to fuck me, I took it inside my mouth, salty taste, it filled my whole mouth, yeah he was that big down there, he moaned and he grabbed my head, pushing it, fucking my mouth “Oh fuck! Yeah suck my cock, like that!”, I looked at him while he was fucking my mouth thrusting his waist and pushing my head on his cock.

“You like big things? Take this big thing bitch!” he yelled, he smelled manly sweat, and his cock was hard to handle inside my little mouth. I moaned while I locked my eyes at him “Yeah! Like that! Massage my junk with your mouth! Do you like daddy’s cock? Yeah?” he asked me, I nodded and he seemed to get harder, his cock was like iron, it could impale someone badly! My tongue rolled around it, wrapped the head and played a bit with the little hole, his cock twitched by that, and he moaned loudly, if Kyle would see me now, he would probably freak, or maybe he would join us, he is a handsome man, muscular, but too straight for this. “You’re some cocksucker huh?” he said, he stood up, and his hands held my face, he gave me the most sweet dirty kiss I have ever received, his tongue rolled around mine, it was gentle and wild too! When he looked at me, I was completely breathless and in the verge of ejaculating, just by his kiss. He turned me around, so my back would face his chest, he pulled my shorts down, revealing my jockstrap ass, I always wore jockstrap, it made me feel hot, he touched my ass, and even fingered me a bit, “Derek, I know you all this time, and I always wanted to be gentle around you, but I have to tell you this, your ass is gonna get some real action” he said and pushed me so I would bend on the massage table with my butt completely on his mercy, I could hear his breaths. They were short, he was so turned on, and I was too. I felt his scruffy face between my buttcheeks, and then waves of excitement flooded me, as I felt his tongue, playing with my butthole, I moaned loudly, and felt as if my legs were made of rubber “Fuck me Chris” I pleaded, his tongue rolled in and out of my butthole and I wanted to scream like a bitch! He stopped and stood up, I felt his hot cock sliding in my butt, stretching it, and widening its walls with his veiny thickness, his spit was the only lube, so it was hard for his cock to move fast inside me, I moaned gripping the massaging table, as if it was the source of my sweet torture, Chris leaned closer, and now his breath touched my face, while his body rubbed on my back “Ahhh your ass is amazing” he said to my ear, and he thrusted his waist in and out of it, I felt his veins rubbing the inside of my butt, and got even more turned on, my butthole wasn’t a virgin one, I was 22 but it had never been under so hard fuck, Chris fucked me so hard, the massaging table was moving forward along with my body, I screamed both by excitement and pain, but he was fucking me like a stud, only hearing his breath, as he fucked me hard and steadily in the same rhythm. “Chris I’m gonna…fuck!” I yelled as I felt my orgasm coming, and my dick shooting sperm, Chris then held me down, and his fuck became a hard pounding, I felt my ass like a raw meat, sore and at the mercy of Chris. He leaned and sticked on my back, he thrusted his waist hard up my ass and then he got off of me “Get up and lie on your back!” he said in a hurry, I did as he asked, my ass felt sore and gaping, I could feel the vinyl of my massage table on my hole, Chris then sat on my chest, his muscular thighs on my face, and then he slid his cock inside my mouth, he pushed it all in, only his balls were outside and they were twitching touching my lips, he was panting and I knew what was gonna happen, his cock was deep in my throat and then he pushed in and out, and he groaned, his balls twitched wildy as jets of cum came out of his cock directly on my throat, so many cums, my little mouth couldn’t hold them all, and on the side of my lips, creamy cums escaped running down my neck. Chris was panting, he kept his cock still in my mouth looking at me “Swallow” he ordered, I did while he slid his cock out of my mouth. He took a shower and then he told me to use his shower too. I never told my boss about this amazing fuck, Chris and I still hit it off, but I only suck his cock or give him a handjob, he haven’t fucked me like this since.

Leave a Reply

