Jensen Knows How To Fuck!

  
***This is a fictional sex story, I have never met or had any sexual intercourse with Jensen Ackles***
Jensen was sitting next to me on the couch, watching TV, he wasn’t speaking to me, the whole situation was awkward, because just moments ago, as revealed to him that I like him, that wouldn’t be a problem, but I’m a guy, I’m 19 years old, and Jensen is ,y brother’s friend. His whole existence turns me on, his smell,his body, his beautiful lips and eyes, this man was born to cause people boners.

“Jensen…is this how this is gonna be” I asked him, he looked at me, confused

“Look man, I’m a guy, and you’re a guy too. This thing won’t work because I don’t like guys” he said, he was trying so hard not to hurt me, that made him even more irresistible to me. I caressed his leg, I moved my hand up towards his crotch, he did not stop me, he was pretending as if nothing was happening. When I reached his crotch, I massaged his monster, it didn’t took much, he was hard, I could feel it under his beige jean fabric, he was wearing a button up flannel shirt. “Come on Jensen, my brother’s not gonna be home for hours, don’t pretend you don’t like it, I can feel you under those jeans” I said, he exhaled and looked at me, trying to measure the situation “Ok, but this means nothing ok? I’m not gonna be your boyfriend or anything like that, and if you ever say anything to anyone I’ll deny it” he said, I got closer to him “Stop worrying and show me that cock” I said, he smiled and looked at me surprised “Wow easy tiger” he said, he stood up and undid his jean’s buttons, he lowered his boxers and I looked in awe, his perfect dick, trimmed pubic hair, beautiful bronze colored like his hair, he was about 6-7′ inches long, thick enough, not too much, but enough, with beautiful veins throbbing and hugging his whole shaft, the glans was provocative, it wanted to be licked hard, Jensen with stood in front of me, with his waist baring towards me, his face a mask of calmness and seriousness, with my tongue I touched the tip of his cock, he closed his eyes, he did not moan, but I felt his cock harden under the touch of my tongue. I licked his hard glans all round, I kept doing it until he moaned “fuck” under his breath “take it in your mouth” he ordered me, I proceeded to grab it with my hand but Jensen stopped me “No hands, just your sweet mouth” he smiled as he said that, and caressed my hair, I approached his cock with my mouth and took it in, tasting its salty taste, feeling it’s throbbing veins, Jensen moaned louder as I sucked his cock, with eagerness, he probably expected me to gag, or to not like the taste, so he was looking at me surprised that I was sucking his cock, as if it was candy or ice cream cone. He grabbed my head and looked at me, then the fun begun, thrusts from his waist fucked my mouth, I just had to keep my mouth open, as he he moved his waist fast fucking my mouth, his gravy maker touched the back of my tongue, and a I was this close to gag, but I didn’t want to ruin it, I loved having this hunk use me the way he did, I loved it when his whole meat was inside my mouth, my lips felt his pubic hair touching them, now his musket was very hard “are you a virgin?” he asked me, I nodded positively, he brought Vaseline and covered his dick…”This will hurt, but something tells me you’ll like it” he said as I was lowering my shorts, he didn’t fool around, he plunged his vein sword in my ass, causing my breath to deepen, I didn’t moan, his sausage slipped slowly and smoothly into my ass, stretching me in a sweet manner, as could feel my ass being fucked but it wasn’t painful, maybe it was the ton of Vaseline he put on it, I was so sure that this wasn’t gonna be painful, and then Jensen pushed his cock deeper, I felt a numb pain, and then it grew stronger, an moaned in pain, he grabbed my waist and plunged the remaining meat in my ass, I could feel it throbbing inside me, it was painful, in a way that makes you want more “Deep breaths, and relax, you’re not relaxed I can feel your ass” he instructed me, ai relaxed as he moved slowly backwards, pulling his cock out of me, that sensation filled me with excitement, and then he plunged it in again, causing me the pain I felt earlier.

One leg kneeling and the other stepping on the couch, he gave me what I asked for, a good pounding ala Ackles, thrust after thrust, I felt our skin grinding together, his cock, in my ass, the Vaseline had evaporated from his pounding on me, and every thrust was painful, he leaned on my back, and fucked me hard, breathing on my neck, he was panting, but all I could feel was his big meat destroying my butt, and his naked chest touching my back, through his unbuttoned shirt, “is that what you wanted little fuck? Huh? Talk to me” he said in my ear, a Jensen I never knew, the fucker Jensen, “Yes, yes, oh my…my ass is on fire…” I moaned, he was swearing bad, his chest and my back sticking from the moisture, I liked feeling him so close to me,his hot body working to please my hungry butthole, his balls slammed against mine. “I own you bitch” he said to my ear, “You own me, yes you own me, ahhhhh” I moaned as I came hard on the sofa, he kept pounding me with speed, and then he plunged his dick deeper on my as and stopped, jets of cums filled my hole as he groaned loudly and saying “Fuck! I’m coming”…he pulled his sausage out of my butt, as soon as his cock was out of me, his creamy love gravy, found its way out of my ass. I was lying there, not moving.

Jensen took a shower and came where I was “are you ok?” he asked me, I smiled 

“you got me pregnant” I said, he laughed with me, and we watched TV. We never speak of this, even in this very day, that I’m 27 years old.

3 thoughts on “Jensen Knows How To Fuck!

Leave a Reply

