Aussie Fuck! (A Sullivan Stapleton Short Sex Fiction)

  
 

Aussie Fuck

(A Sullivan Stapleton Short Sex Fiction)This story is fictional, I have never met or had any sexual intercourse with Sullivan Stapleton
“Don’t you think it’s wrong?” Uncle Sullivan said as I straddled him on the couch, I smiled as I caressed his hairy chest, from the opening of his black shirt. “Do you like it?” I asked, he nodded, “I like it too so, no it’s not wrong, plus, I’m my aunt’s nephew, there is no real relation between you and me uncle Sullivan” I replied and felt his manhood growing under my butt. He smiled. My perfect bear daddy. I kissed him, I liked how his scruffy face felt against my shave skin on my mine. His perfect blue eyes focused on mine, full of lust. “I love your mouth, especially when it’s around my cock” he said, I liked how cynical, he was sometimes. Classic Gemini.

I got on my knees in front of him, and I positioned myself between his legs, he was staring at me with a smug smile, I supported my elbows on his knees and I undid his cargo pants, the cock smell hit me before I even reached his boxers, so strong and manly. I grabbed his cock, it was semi hard, I brought it to my lips, and licked it slowly, rolling my tongue around it, tasting it, he moaned softly as I sucked his cock slowly, it a rhythm, feeling it getting hard in my mouth, and him pushing me with his hand towards his cock. He was looking at me ecstatically, he let a breath escape his lips, as I took his cock deepthroat, so deep I felt his public hair on my nose.

“This is why I love your mouth son” he said and pressed my head on his cock, when he pulled it out, it was glistening. I straddled him again, and I undid his black shirt, revealing his hairy chest “I like your chest” I said kissing him on it, he smiled but said nothing, I hovered my ass above his cock, and then hugged him while I let my weight help me take his cock inside me, I cried in his ear as it slid inside me. “Ahhh ahhh I love you” I said as I moved up and down on him, it felt so nice to have his thick cock up my ass. I still could feel it stretching me good, even though we have been fucking before. After a while he moved his waist along with me, fucking me too, while he had his glance on my eyes, a triumphant glance, he was submitting me, I liked it, I liked being submitted by Sullivan, as I was still fucking his dick with my ass, I pinched both his nipples softly, he growled, and I felt him thrusting me harder. After that he grabbed me into a tight hug, and pounded my ass hard and fast, he was close to ejaculate. He bit my ear and then I felt him tension his muscles, while my ass felt the familiar liquid pleasure filling it. He groaned, he was panting but we stayed there, into a hug, until I felt his cock soften and I climbed off of him, my ass felt sore just like the first time he fucked me, this man fucked me so good that it was like I was a virgin all over again. Uncle Sullivan divorced my aunt, he was in love with me and we manage to have a relationship up to this day, he fucks me and I let him. Just like that…

Leave a Reply

