Sully Took My Virginity!

  
This story is fictional, I have never met or had any sexual intercourse with Sullivan Stapleton
I’m Kyle, I’m 22 years old, a handsome young man, not gay as far as I knew, and yet a little bit of whiskey and some night out, changed my sexual life forever.

 My dream is to become a successful actor, so I worked small roles until I could find my big break. One of those small roles was on the tv show “Blindspot”. The crew and cast were awesome, I wasn’t a recurring role but they did call me on the party for the end of the first season. The best of them all is Sully Stapleton. Sully and I became good friends, we were talking between takes and in general he was a laid back guy.

We went to that party and we drunk. We weren’t too hammered but our inhibitions were bended. Sully was wearing a denim button up shirt, a little bit unbuttoned at the chest, and jeans. When the cab left us at his apartment I thought to help him out and put him to bed. When we entered his apartment he sat on his couch, and kept saying “Fuck, I’m so hard, did you see that awesome pussy in the club?” and then he unbuttoned his jeans and whipped his junk out. And what a junk. Thick, with veins and really hard. He kept stroking it while laughing at my surprised face.

“What are you looking at? Haven’t you seen a cock before?” he asked

“wow dude, you’re way too drunk” I said but he kept looking at me in a sexy way while he played with his cock. “You want to touch it? Don’t you?” he asked. 

“You’re a jerk” I said but laughed, then I sat next to him, and grabbed it. It was weird for me too. I’ve never touched another man’s penis. Sully’s was thick, hot, hard and so big, manly, while mine was a bit of a youngish looking cock. His seemed threatening and ready. I stroked it a bit while he was looking at me smiling.

“Yeah keep stroking” he said

“Ok that’s it, let’s get you to bed” I said but he grabbed me as I was sitting next to him and made me bend. 

“Suck it, suck my cock Kyle” he said, I was about to punch him and leave but then I opened my mouth and took it in. Tasting it. It was kinda salty and not at all disgusting as I expected. Sully pushed my head and I almost choked on his cock.

“Fuck yeah! Fuck!” he kept saying while I was sucking on his cock. I couldn’t believe what I was doing and yet I couldn’t stop. He unbuttoned his shirt and left it open, his hairy chest was the sexiest thing I ever saw, I touched his chest while I kept sucking his cock. Sweat, alcohol and testosterone was the smell my nose was filled with.

“Take it in” he said and deepthroated me again, I felt my eyes full of tears because gag reflex I had. I turned to his balls and sucked them slowly, hairy balls, the balsa of a real man. I felt I was privileged to have this man to give me his cock.i returned to his cock and took it in my mouth again, feeling the veins with my lips as he was dragging it inside my inner mouth. His waist thrusted upwards and fucked my mouth for 2-3 minutes until he stopped and told me to give him my ass.

I straddled him and I prepared my ass, I sat down and took it in, my scream as his cock broke my back door must have been heard to the whole neighborhood. His big cock grinding in my inner ass, stretching me in way that I didn’t believe my ass could stretch. I was almost halfway in when he pushed me down and I took it all in. I cried out like a bitch while I supported myself on his shoulders.

“Fuck! You’re so tight” Sully said

“Stop it, be gentle” I said, the pain was too much, even when he sat there without moving my ass was in pain. His hot cock got harder inside my ass and that made it difficult for me to withstand it. I tried to climb off of him but he was holding me firmly. He started moving his waist upwards causing ripples of pain and pleasure to my ass. I didn’t know if I wanted to cry or scream my pleasure. He pushed my buttcheeks together as he slid his cock inside me and then out and then back in, the flapping sound was the only thing anyone could here in the apartment and my cries. He was panting as I followed his rhythm, sitting up and down, as he trusthed. I was supporting myself in his wide shoulders, while I felt his cock like a hot iron grind inside  friction was strong, I felt like my ass was on fire but also I didn’t want to climb off of him. I liked taking his manhood in my ass. 

“Fuck! Fuck!” he yelled as I felt a twitch to his balls and cock and felt his warm sperm being shot inside me. When I climbed off of him. My ass felt weird, sore and open, I couldn’t walk straight. He fell asleep, which was understandable, I couldn’t believe he even managed to fuck me. I put his cock back in his boxers and took a shower were I discovered his sperm running down my leg. I felt kinda weird, I liked being fucked but I thought it wasn’t right what I did. 

The next day Sully acted as if nothing happened, maybe he didn’t remembered or maybe he didn’t want to remember.

Leave a Reply

