Relationship Goals

   

This is a sex fiction about Steve McGarrett and Danny Williams…

“If supposedly we were a married couple, I think you should be the bottom” Danno said. Steve was driving and chuckled at Danno.

“Where are you basing this on?” he asked

“Oh I’m way more muscular than you” Danno said

“It’s not about your size Danno, it’s about who’s the alpha, and I’m the alpha here, I’m driving your car, you whine but still you let me, because you like how I boss you around” Steve replied, Danno was ready to reply but Steve parked at the side of the road. 

“Come on Danno, we both know this relationship is not just friends, you can feel it too, can’t you?” Steve said, for a moment Danno thought he was joking but then he saw he wasn’t laughing.

“Look Steve, I’m a father I have two kids and I love fucking women ok? I won’t agree with you, yes I feel something but it’s not gay feelings for you” he said. Steve looked at him before he talked “I have seen you checking me out Danno, I have seen how you look at me when I take my shirt off, just admit it, you like me, it’s not something bad” Steve said and he meant it. 

“Ok I like you Steve, can we continue now? We have a case to catch” Danno said pretending to be bored, the truth was he felt what Steve said, he liked him, he had many fantasies with Commander Steve McGarrett fucking him hard.

Steve undid the zipper of his cargo pants and pulled his cock through the hole, it wasn’t erected yet, but it was kinda hard. Danno who usually said sarcastic remarks didn’t say a word, he just looked at Steve’s cock and then at Steve. 

“I know you want too Danno, do it, I won’t tell anyone” 

“No, it’s inappropriate, I’m a guy and you’re a guy and I’m a father” Danno said

“You can be a father and like men at the same time Danno, sucking my cock won’t make you less of a father” Steve said calmly. He leaned back and closed his eyes. Then he felt the wetness of Danno’s mouth on the tip of his cock and then on the rest of his shaft, while his breath on Steve’s balls made him hard.

“That’s it Danno” Steve moaned and touched his partner’s head softly.

“Damn it’s big” Danno said as Steve’s cock was fully erected know, with its veins hugging it and the ridges making it look badass like Steve himself, he took it in his mouth and enclosed it in his lips, he could feel it twitch on his lips, as Steve moaned.

“Fuck Danno, you’re better than Katherine” Steve said

“I would prefer if you weren’t narrating this” Danno said

“I’m complimenting you, you suck like a pro!” Steve replied laughing, as Danno took the whole shaft in, deep in his mouth. He loved Steve’s taste, his cock had a taste of manliness. Steve placed his hand on his head and ousted him in a rhythm.

“Who’s the alpha Danno?” Steve asked, Danno looked at him, as he had his cock in his mouth “What, I can’t hear you, you have my dick in your mouth” Steve said laughing. Danno kept bobbing his head and sucking, he couldn’t believe he was doing that, he dreamt it many times, he wanted to do it many times, and now he could taste that cock for real. “I want you to fuck me Steve” Danno said, Steve was surprised.

“What’s that?” he asked. Danno looked at him without repeating the question. Danno stopped sucking him and Steve got out of the car. Danno followed him, they were in a remote area, only trees and the sea on the other side. Danno unfastened his belt buckle and let his dress pants fall to his ankles. 

“I want to do that since I met you Danno, I wanted to fuck you completely and when I couldn’t, I took your car, I wanted to be your boss” Steve said, Danno bend over the trunk of the car. He heard Steve’s cargo pants drop,then he felt his wet, warm tongue in his ass. “Fuck Steve, I’m gonna cum” Danno cried out of pleasure. Steve had buried his face between his partner’s buttcheeks, he used his tongue to make his tight hole relax and it was working, he didn’t continue, he stood up.

“Are you ready partner?” Steve asked, Danno just nodded as he was bend over on the trunk of his car, spreading his own buttcheeks for Steve. He felt the tip first, big and strong like McGarrett, it felt so nice at first but as Steve got deeper, Danno could feel his ass stretch, he was a straight guy up until now, he didn’t have put anything up his ass, and now he was taking Steve’s 7 inch cock! Danno groaned as Steve moved slowly inside him. He grabbed Danno’s waist and and waiting for a bit he took a deep breath. 

“Your ass is so big and yet so tight Danno” Steve said, it was obvious he was trying hard not to fuck him rough. 

“I bet after this, it won’t be” Danno said, Steve moves in and out slowly, Danno groaned softly, trying not to moan like a bitch, Steve’s slow thrusts became stronger each time he pushed. Now he pushed deep inside and held Danno’s ass and moved his waist in a circular motion causing Danno to cry out.

“That’s it, let me hear you scream Danno” Steve said

“Fuck! You are a Neanderthal, be gentle!” Danno yelled, Steve though had other plans as he pounded him, and heard his ass squeaking surprised by that big cock that was invading it. 

Danno’s tight butthole, was stretch beyond its limits as it was impaled by Steve’s cock!

“I know you like this Danno, just say it! Let me hear it” Steve said holding his by his shoulders and leaning on him, he was fucking him hard, so hard the car was moving.

“Ahhhh! Stop!” Danno yelled, Steve didn’t, he kept going, like a wild animal.

He was sweaty and he was panting, he was holding Danno’s shirt so hard that it was trashed under his strong pulls.

“Fuck! You! Danno!” Steve yelled, his muscles bulging and fucking his partner with all of his strength. Danno felt like his ass was ripped in two. Steve pulled his cock out of Danno’s gaping butthole and pushed Danno on his knees, he jerked his cock off, and he groaned loudly and then he doused Danno with his hot sperm. Both panting they got dressed and they drove back to HPD without talking. Danno had cleaned himself, the only evidence he was McGarrett’s bitch was his shirt that was wrinkled where Steve was pulling him as he fucked him. 

“It’s best to never talk about this to anyone” Steve said as they parked outside the HPD, Danno nodded as he was trying to sit upright, he ass felt so sore.

One thought on “Relationship Goals

Leave a Reply

