Uncle Quincy


Uncle Quincy…
I’m gay so the first time I felt an attraction to another man, I felt it so strongly that I thought that, that was everything to feel about a man. I was wrong, my name is Kyle and I’m 24 years old, still a virgin in the gay sex department, and most of my relatives know about me. 

 It was one of those family gatherings where we barbecue and talk about out achievements and news between relatives. One of my aunts, Aunt Cecilia brought with her, her new husband. I have heard she got married but I never believed that she would find such a hunk. He had a Hispanic type of dark skin, thick black hair and amazing eyes. As about his body, as far as I could tell he was in shape. He wore a shirt and tie.

“Ok guys this is my husband Quincy Fisher, I’m officially Mrs Fisher” aunt Cecilia said and laughed, he shook some hands and others hugged him, I just shook his strong hand and looked him in the eye, his glance never left mine as he looked at me and I knew this hot man was trouble.

“I’m Kyle, your new nephew” I said smiling

“Nice to meet you Kyle” he said
This is how we met, after I met him, I found excuses to be around him. My aunt thought it was because me and my dad weren’t really close but if she knew she would kick my ass. 
One of those times I had visited my aunt, hoping to meet Quincy by himself, but my aunt was at work and he was probably on his. I was ready to leave when he appeared. Wearing that suit he wore the other day, now he wore a fitted shirt and tie that revealed his muscular torso.

“Hey Kyle, how’s it going?” he said patting my back but having that police officer look of “what the fuck are you doing here and how did you get in”

“Hello sir, I got a key from my aunt and I thought to surprise her, I thought she had the day off but I was wrong” I explained. 

“Oh, that’s very thoughtful of you, I’m exhausted excuse me but I have to take a shower” he said as he was removing his dress jacket, his shoulders were amazing and his back also muscular as his torso. He loosened his tie and now he was sex in legs. I could smell his sweat from where I was standing but it was that smell that turns you on, not a disgusting one.

 “Ok, I’m gonna sit here and drink some beer, unless you want me to leave” I said 

“No, I will join you after my shower” he said and left me’ feeling my virgin ass twitch just by thinking of him naked in that shower.

 When he finished, I thought he would wear some sweatpants or shorts or something but he came and sat next to me, wearing only a towel wrapped a prune his waist, his body was amazing, some chest hair, and a treasure trail leading down to his cock.

“What are you watching?” he asked me, smelling all nice and fresh.

“Oh nothing just changing channels and being bored” I said and looked at him admiring my new uncle’s body. 

 “You’re working out a lot huh?” I said

“It’s a requirement for this job, I’m a detective I have to be at my best physical condition to chase scumbags” he said. 

“and you also look hot” I replied

“and that” he agreed, I could sense he felt awkward at my comment, I knew I had to do my move now. So I reached and caressed his arm, and then his chest.

“What are you doing Kyle?” he asked me with a husky voice

“I’m touching you sir” I said and played with one of his nipples, as he moaned softly

“I knew it” he stammered

“What?” I said now leaning and kissing his chest.

“I knew you were into me, you are looking at me with lust since that barbecue” he said

“You are one hot man, Quincy” I said as I twirled my tongue around his chest and his abs.

“Your aunt will be home soon” he said rubbing his bulge under that towel.

“Then let’s get his started Quincy, shall we?” I said. He smiled a smug smile and removed his towel, his cock was semi hard but had veins around it, it seemed like a sausage, a hot, juicy sausage, and those balls hanging low and being big, he trimmed his pubic hair but I could see they were black like his hair which turned me on a lot.

I licked his shaft slowly feeling him tremble and his cock twitching as I did it, it was my first time with a man, but I was confident, I knew what turns on a man and I applied it to him. I slowly licked his tanned cock again, I loved feeling it getting hard under my tongue.

“Fuck! You are wild” he stammered trying to not cum

“Better than my aunt?” I asked smiling

“She doesn’t suck dicks, she says its humiliating” he explained revealing a side of my aunt I never knew

“I never wanted to suck dicks, until I saw you” I said surprising him

“So you’ve never done it before? You’re good for a rookie, keep sucking princess” he said pushing my head against his cock and looking at me with his smug look.

I kept bobbing my head up and down, feeling his engorged cock harden inside my mouth, I never knew blowjobs were so hot, I always imagined they would be disgusting but sucking that gorgeous dick made me change my mind. I attempted a deepthroat but I couldn’t do it, Quincy smiled at my attempt and pushed me hard so his whole cock reached my throat “that’s how it’s done” he said, as I felt I would choke and then he let me breath. 

“Don’t ever do that again…” I said trying to catch my breath

“Relax now let me see that pretty butt of yours” he said 

“I’m not sure about fucking” I said, the truth was that I was kinda afraid because Quincy had a thick cock. 

“Just let me brush it against your ass, no penetration, what do you say?” he asked me. I agreed. And I removed my pants.

“Your ass is so fucking smooth” he said while he spread my buttcheeks. I was on my four on the couch and he was behind me, he brushed his hot cock against my butt, which send an electricity of lust, he did it again and again, he rubbed his cock between my buttcheeks, by the moment he stopped I felt as if my ass was screaming to be fucked.

“Fuck me” I said

“What?” he asked pretending not to hear me

“Fuck me Quincy!” I said

“Ok then” he replied and pushed his entire dick with one push inside my ass, I wanted to scream but I was in so much pain I couldn’t even do that.

I could feel his cock deep inside my ass, burning me like an iron, every muscle he moved caused me pain. 

“Fuck you’re so tight boy” he said and pushed his dick deeper

“Ahhhh Quincy, stop! It hurts” I pleaded

“Shhhh, it’s supposed to hurt, or else I’m doing it wrong” he said and slammed his cock against my ass again

“Ha! Fuck!it hurts” I said crying like a bitch, as Quincy started pounding me relentlessly. 

“Take it! Yeah, take it baby” he groaned behind me as he was holding me by my waist and fucking me like a wild animal.

“Fuck” I stammered trying to breath, this was too much.

“Yeah, take the missile, take the missile bitch” he stammered as he was fucking me and panting. His hands were holding me strongly pinned down, my ass on the air for him. I could hear our bodies collide and sweat made the sound louder.

“Fuck, your aunt never told me she had a nephew who could take cocks like you” he said as he thrusted his waist against my ass.

“Stop! Uncle stop!” I said now feeling pleasure along with pain, I knew the term “Uncle” would turn him on.

“Fuck you!” he said and fucked me even harder and faster than before, my ass was numb by his penetrations.

“Yeah! Ahhhh! Ahhhhhh! Yeah Uncle Quincy!” I moaned as I felt my own dick coming.

“You came fuck…I’m coming too!” He groaned and he buried his cock inside my ass as he released his sperm, I could feel it flooding my ass, as he kept coming and moving at the same time. When he finished I couldn’t walk straight.

“That was incredible” he said now wearing his boxers

“Speak for yourself, ouch” I said as I tried to sit on the couch. I left so my aunt wouldn’t find me here like this. Uncle Quincy and I go for fishing a lot, and by fishing I mean my aunt’s cabin and hours of hot fuck with Quincy Fisher.

Leave a Reply

