Jurassic Fuck!

This story takes places in the whole blackout of the park, Owen Grady (Chris Pratt) is my distant uncle and we take shelter to a building until help comes for us. 

I have never met or had any sexual intercourse with Chris Pratt
“I’m kinda scared” I said walking towards the darkened hallway of the building.

“Look Nathan, it’s ok to be scared but this building here is safe, no dinosaur can enter easily here” Owen explained looking at me, at that moment a loud crash was heard and some dinosaur growl made Owen grab my hand and run.

“Run Nathan, run!” he said in a panic as he looked behind him to see two raptor silhouettes approaching. We found a storage with an electronic lock, Owen had the override code and we both got in as the door sealed behind us. A loud bang on the door meant one of the raptors tried to smash in but it was of no use.

“Now we are safe” Owen said and looked around in case there was any other entry point. Raptors were smart.

“I hope so, plus I hope help comes soon because this room is kinda claustrophobic” I said as I too looked around. 

Three hours later, Owen and I were sitting in the corner, I was leaning on my uncle’s shoulder, I liked his smell, he smelled manhood, sweat, forest and all those things that made my cock twitch. “Am I having a boner for my uncle?” I thought. Owen had closed his eyes but he wasn’t asleep. 

“Hey remove that vest, it will be easier to get some sleep” I said trying to get him undressed. He smiled “you’re right” he said and he removed his vest, he left his light blue shirt on, but he was so sweaty that I could see through the fabric his bulging muscles. Another boner overcame me. Owen sat next to me again. 

“Are you hungry?” He asked me

“No” I replied, I was hungry but not for food

“If you are there are some protein bars in that bag help yourself” he said with his eyes closed. I nodded I leaned my head against his shoulder again. He did not complain even though I was 18 years old. He didn’t seem to care. 

I touched his hard fabric pants, I caressed him there until I reached for his crotch, he didn’t speak so I thought he was asleep, he had a package alright. 

“What are you doing Nathan?” he asked me, looking at me

“What’s it look like?” I asked

“It looks like you try to give me a boner” he said

“Does it work?” I asked, he seemed a bit taken aback but he smiled.

“I’ll tell you in a minute” he said and nodded for me to continue my caressing.

I could feel his cock harden inside his pants, I thought he would never ask me to do something more and then he unbuttoned his pants, letting his meat free. It was thick,veiny and so hard, I couldn’t not touch it. I grabbed it and stroke it slowly, as I was watching Owen moan. I loved the sensation of the hot hard cock in my hand.

“I feel kinda bad about this” he said

“Don’t be, I’m 18, you’re not forcing me to do it, I want to” I explained

“But we are related ya know?” he said talking to me while having his dick stroked intently

“We are not that much, you are a distant uncle, it’s way better than close” I said “not that it would stop me” I smiled

“You are a dirty boy Nathan” he said and with his hand he gestured me to take his cock in my mouth, the moment my tongue touched his cock I heard him moan in passion. His hand grabbed my head and moved it hard against his dick. My uncle wasn’t joking.

“Suck it deep and hard Nathan, deep and hard” he said in a husky voice as I was bobbing my head up and down. His groans made me harder too. A few minutes later I was sucking his cock so hard that he told me to stop.

“Wow I will come, stop stop!” he said laughing “I didn’t know you were that good in blowjobs, and I love blowjobs, a lot” he said, his cock stood upright and hard.

“Fuck me” I stammered

“What?” he asked me surprised 

“I said fuck me” I replied as I caressed his chest through his unbuttoned shirt

“Have you done it before? Are you sure?” he asked me

“I wouldn’t ask you if I wasn’t” I said and looked at his sweaty yet handsome face

“Alright” he said and he lay down completely, lowering his pants to his ankles.

“Reverse cowgirl, that’s how I love to fuck” he told me. I smiled and I turned my back to him as I sat on his cock slowly. I felt a weird sensation as it penetrated my ass but then as it went deeper, I felt that weird sensation turning into a burning one.

“Ahhhh” I moaned deeply as I took it all inside. I’ve never been fucked before.

My ass felt so sore and his hot meat twitched and every time it did I felt pain because my ass was so tight.

“That’s so nice” Owen said behind me and he started moving his waist in a slow circular motion that made me both want to come and cry out of pain. All I did was moaning loudly. 

“Hop Nathan! Come on dance on my dick baby” he stammered, I felt his strong hands holding my waist and I started jumping up and down on his cock.

It felt as if I was sitting on a hot iron, my ass felt like it was on fire and that giant prick he had for a cock seemed to get harder and harder. I could even feel the veins with my ass. 

“Fuck daddy’s cock” he said in a sexy voice

“Fuck, it hurts Owen” I replied trying not to cry

“Yeah it hurts because daddy has a big sausage huh?” he asked me

“Yeah it’s so big daddy” I replied crying between each word, this was way too much for my tight ass. I felt his muscles bulging underneath me, I reached and touched his balls as his cock was deep inside me, and I felt his cock twitch.

“Fuck!” He yelled in pleasure, I kept touching his balls, more like tickling them

“I’m gonna come son” he warned me as I sat up and down on his big cock and felt my ass being stretched beyond repair. I kept tickling but then he turned and I was face down on the floor and he pinned me from behind. What he did to me afterwards wasn’t sex, it was pure fuck. He thrusted his entire waist in my ass, as I cried like a bitch from the pain “Your ass upwards” he kept saying panting as he was fucking my ass off. His balls slammed against mine with such force that the splashing sound could be heard throughout the storage room. 

I felt his chest on my naked back as he kept fucking me, and I loved feeling his entire body tense as he fucked me, on my back I could feel his muscles bulging.

“Ahhh ahhhhh ahhhhh! Fuck! Aaaaaah! AaaaaaAaaAaah” I couldn’t even speak courtly as his missile kept invading my ass, I was so sure my ass would need stitches and then he pinned me on the floor and he buried his cock inside my ass and stayed there, I felt twitches and then hot rivers of cums running inside my ass. He stayed there for long after he had came. When he pulled his cock out, my ass felt naked without it. I felt like I needed his cock so much. I reached to my ass and felt the gaping hole his cock had left behind, it was big. 

“That’s a big hole” he joked and laughed, I sat upright and felt so sore I couldn’t sit so while we waited for help I was laying down. For two more hours Owen didn’t say a word to me. Help came and they saw me walking weird.

“what happened to him?” the soldier asked Owen

“Oh he just fell as we were running” Owen replied and winked at him, the soldier then made me sit on his laps on the helicopter and with my sore ass I felt his own cock bulging to fuck me. Which he did and Owen watched and jerked off but that’s another story. 

Leave a Reply

