Dean’s Rules


This story is a sex fiction I do not own any of the characters, this is just for fun…
“What did I tell you about leaving without permission?” Dean yelled at me.”You know what I have to do” he said and I lowered my pants, and bend over his knees. I’m eighteen years old and since my parents left me on Dean to watch me and never came for me again when I was 12, he was my father and brother, he was right to slap my ass, he didn’t want to do it but he wanted to teach me respect and he was worried about me. His hand slapped my butt, one, two, three, I felt the sizzling pain overwhelm me, but I didn’t say a word. He kept going, I moaned in pain.

He didn’t stop.

“I told you, you shouldn’t go to that party, and you still went” he stammered as he was hitting my ass “what did I tell you about monsters out there Kyle?” he said and he kept going, now I was crying out with every slap, he was making my buttcheeks hurt a lot.

“Please stop!” I cried out

He kept going, he was in a teaching mood and Dean wasn’t one to let someone go unpunished.

“I haven’t even started yet” he replied and hit me once more. I couldn’t feel my butt after some of his slaps, he realized it and stopped.

“I don’t like doing this man, listen to me, don’t make me hit you” he said as he kept me there. He knew I needed sometime to recover from that pain on my buttcheeks.

“I’m sorry” I said honestly, as I was bended over, I felt on my belly something poking me. I realized that Dean was horny. I didn’t say anything but then his hand caressed my butt, slowly and gently, he approached my butthole and stopped for a moment probably to see what I would do. I didn’t complained, I was kinda surprised Dean thought to do that. I never saw him as a man, only as a father or brother.

His finger touched my butthole and I moaned. I felt his erection poking me harder on my belly now. I could hear his rhythmic breaths as he played with my hole, it felt wrong, uncomfortable and hot at the same time. Now his finger was in and he was pushing it in and out gently. I moaned harder, I liked that but I knew he shouldn’t be doing it.

“You want me to stop?” he asked me in a husky voice, I nodded “No” and he pushed his finger right back in my tight hole.

“Loosen up” he said and I felt his finger going deeper and harder in. 

“Fuck…” he stammered panting. Now he had a full blown erection, my belly could feel it through his jeans. He spit on my butt and then he pushed his finger in again, now it went smoother and I liked it more than without his spit lubricating the way. 

“Hmmm it feels so nice!” I moaned I heard him moan and then he pushed another finger in “ouch!” I yelled

“Shut up, you like it” he said and it was true, I liked it, my ass was so tight and I loved his fingers touching me.

“You want me to fuck you Kyle?” He asked me

“Yes” I said feeling in trance

“Get on your knees Kyle, I’m gonna teach you to play oboe” he said with a smirk that made me tremble. I got on my knees and he pulled his dick out, and oh my that was a big oboe he had there. He stroked his uncut masterpiece without taking his eyes off of me. 

“What should I do?” I asked, playing his game

“Take it in your mouth and suck as hard as you can, the more you can take in the better” he said, I grabbed it, it was hot and hard and I put it in my mouth, the taste wasn’t at all what I thought it would be, it was lighter, and not disgusting. I buried his dick inside my mouth trying not to gag. “Look at me in the eyes Kyle, always in the eyes” he stammered, I turned my eyes on him and I kept trying to suck his oboe.

“Ahhh damn!” he groaned and grabbed my head, he pushed me hard against his hard dick, I almost choked but I tried to breath through my nose. 

“Yeah! Yeah! Suck it! Play the oboe Kyle! Play it!” he yelled passionately 

I moaned in fear as he was pushing way too hard and too far for me and I thought I would choke, I pushed his waist with my hands and he got the message. As I was on my ass on the floor, my mouth breathing air, he was sitting there his dick erect, dripping with my saliva. 

“Sorry, I got carried away” he said, but I knew he wasn’t sorry, he loved making me gag. I could see it in his eyes.

“You want to take it in your ass Kyle?” He asked me

“I don’t know” I said, if he was fucking my mouth like this, I couldn’t imagine what he would do to my poor ass.

“I want too though, so it doesn’t matter what you want” he said and he stood up

“Drop your pants boy, and let me teach you a thing or too about how to play oboe with your ass” he said. I did as he asked, he came behind me and pushed me to bend over the couch’s back. 

“Normally I would wear a condom but you are a virgin and I don’t need one” he said, I felt his cock burning it’s way through my ass and cried out, Dean though didn’t stop, he grabbed me by my shoulders and boost himself in strong thrusts. My ass was in pain as I tried to gasp for air, the pain didn’t let me.

“Ohhhh fuck!” He groaned and tried to not come yet.

“Stop! It hurts! Stop!” I yelled like a little bitch, as his waist worked relentlessly in and out of my ass, I could feel the skin on skin friction from his dick and it wasn’t as pleasing as one would imagine, at least not for my virgin ass. I felt my dick hardening as Dean slammed his body against mine. Moans, only moans and his panting could be heard from our motel room.

“Fuck! Fuck you!” he yelled behind me, his hands held me tight and his dick fucked me hard. My ass was stretched beyond repair, I could tell that, I couldn’t feel like before, not since that enormous dick slammed it like that.

“Dean! Dean! Gentle!” I tried to say but he wouldn’t hear me, he kept fucking me like he was a robot, only his hands changing positions every now and then. His balls slammed against mine and it felt weird and yet hot. He must have been fucking me for thirty minutes or maybe less but it was so painful I lost track of time. He pulled his dick out and I felt ribbons of creamy cum on my back and hair as he groaned like a wild animal. He came a lot, and then he told me to wash myself and eat my hamburger, just like that.

Leave a Reply

