The Captive

Plot: Dean is caught by a British branch of Men of Letters and he is transferred to a secret location in order to be interrogated.
“He is not talking, we are going to buy some stuff and we will return, in the meantime be careful, watch him, he is a pain on the ass” Warner told me. I hated Warner, even though he was just a member like the rest of us, he acted as if he was our leader or something. Also he hated gays. He never said it but I could sense it every time I was around and also once he told me “Nick you’re a very nice man, it’s a shame you are gay”. So there’s that. When Warner and Charlotte left, I made a sandwich and went to the basement where we kept that famous “Dean Winchester”. I heard them talking about him. He is supposedly the sole responsible for some really big stuff, bad stuff.

Warner has this idea of starving his prisoners so they would weaken and talk, but I find this barbaric. We are Men of Letters not Nazis!

 I descended the stairs slowly holding a tray with a sandwich and some juice for Dean. He was tied to a chair. He looked at me as if he was surprised by my age. Well I get that a lot, I’m the youngest member of Men of Letters. Just 18 years old.

Dean wasn’t who I expected though. I have heard hunters were barbaric and rednecks, who usually drank too much and stuff. The man I had in front of me, seemed quite handsome, he wore a plaid open shirt and a black t-shirt inside.

His worn blue jeans, only added to his sexiness. His green eyes were clever and his hair short in a faux hawk haircut.

“Hello there” I said kindly, he didn’t reply. He just wore a smug smile on his face, one that said “You’re not fooling me”

“I brought you this so please let me feed you before Warmer and Charlotte come back” I pleaded.

“You must be the good cop huh?” he asked me, mostly mocking me.

“Look I know you don’t trust me, but I’m here to feed you, so let me do that and I won’t bother you anymore” I said, everytime with all prisoners the same thing, they didn’t trust me and sometimes I barely managed to feed them before the others came back.

“Trust you? Would you trust me if I had you tied up to a chair?” he asked me.

“No, but you have to know that we are not all like Warner, please let me feed you” I said

“How do I know you haven’t put something in this” he said glancing to the sandwich.

I grabbed it and bit it, chewed and swallowed dramatically for him to see. Then I drank a bit of the juice.

“Happy now?” I said. I approached him and brought the sandwich to his mouth, helping him eat. At first he said nothing.

“Why don’t you let me escape” he asked. 

“I can’t do that, it’s not up to me” I said giving him a bit of juice

“It is up to you. Just untie me and let me go.” He said

“Look Dean Winchester, from what I’ve heard you’re here because you did some bad stuff, even messing with God and his…sister?” I said. 

“It’s not like that, yes me and my brother did some bad choices but we always fixed our mistakes” he replied. I gave him more sandwich he denied.

“Mistakes? You almost ended the world!” I said.

“Almost” he said. From where I was standing I could smell his sweat, it wasn’t a bad smell, I kinda felt turned on.

“Do you need anything else?” I asked. 

“Yeah my balls are itching, can you scratch them for me?” he said mocking me with his smug smile again. I decided to play his game. I approached and scratched his crotch through his jeans. He was shocked that I did as he asked, because he expected me to deny. He quickly came to his senses. I kept scratching softly

“Is that ok?” I asked. Feeling his penis inside his jeans. Dean was quite big.

“um yeah…” He stammered. I turned my back on him and went back to the upper floor to wait for Warner. 

 I couldn’t stop thinking dirty thoughts about Dean. I was having those fantasies with him fucking me and such. I got a boner but I couldn’t jerk off because Warner might return any minute. I didn’t want him to catch me jerking off while he told me to watch our prisoner. The phone rang.

“Hey Nick, it’s gonna be a while, we got a got a flat tyre, is everything ok there?” he asked me. 

“Yeah everything is fine” I said, an idea already on my mind. When I hung up. I returned to the basement. Dean looked at me tired. I approached him without speaking. I caressed his shoulders and then started massaging him. He had a lot of tension which wasn’t weird at all, he was being captive.

“Do you like it?” I said massaging his shoulders. 

“Yeah, it’s quite relaxing” he said but he seemed startled at my actions. I stood in front of him. 

“I really fancy you Dean” I said. 

“Well…thanks but I’m not into guys, especially those who are my enemies”

“If it was up to me, there wouldn’t be an issue between me and you Dean, but as I said I fancy you, you are a very handsome man and I can’t stop thinking about you since I saw you” 

He kept staring at me not knowing what to do. I approached him and massaged his crotch. 

“That’s not a good idea Nick, please leave” he said but I already felt his bulge hardening.

“Or else what?” I asked knowing he couldn’t escape me.

“Son of a bitch” he cursed under his breath as I kept stroking the outline of his cock on his jeans.

I kneeled in front of him, between his legs. I leaned and smelled his crotch.I could smell a hint of cock smell. He was looking at me unable to untie himself. 

I reached and unbuttoned his jeans. Slowly again I rubbed my face against his boxers. The cock smell was stronger now. 

“I had no idea you were such a slut” he said under his breath. He was fully aroused.

“I had not idea your dick was this big” I said grabbing it through his boxers.

When I pushed his boxers down his cock sprang out, standing upright, it wasn’t very long, but it was quite thick and veiny. His pubic hair were trimmed and his balls seemed so full of sperm. As I touched it, his cock pulled.

“Suck on it princess what are you waiting for?” he asked me with his bad boy tone.

With my elbows resting on his legs, I grabbed his manhood and put it in my mouth tasting it. He closes his eyes and moans. I work on his dick like a pro, I like how his veins pop out on his skin and making his cock like its a carved masterpiece.

I suck until only his balls are left out of my mouth. I can feel them bouncing softly as I keep his engorged cock in my mouth. 

“Damn!” he stammers when he sees I can keep his dick so long and so deep in my mouth. I can see his chest heaving up and down from excitement as I keep “attacking” his cock and tasting his precums.

“Suck my dirty hunter cock little bitch” he says, his into dirty talk.

“Yes, I suck your dick, I’m your bitch…” I reply and he smiles as I bobbing my head up and down on his hard cock tasting his mellow precums.

“Fuck! Damn! Ahhhhh!” Dean yelled in excitement as I kept going.

Then I stood up and removed my pants. Dean admired my hairless butt.

“That’s a nice ass” he said his cock standing upright and hard 

“It is nice. But I think some poking” I said 

“I will poke you so hard” he said in a sexy menacing voice. I straddled him. Facing him.

I could see his desire for me in his eyes, I lead his cock inside ,y butt and sat slowly to take it in. I drowned a gasp as I felt it stretching me. With my hands on Dean’s neck I started bouncing up and down, fucking my ass on his manly gun. Seeing his excitement and extravagance on his eyes everytime I took his cock deep in my ass.

I cried out loudly but I didn’t stop. Dean moaned and groaned saying “yeah” and “fuck” unable to realize the majestic fuck he was experiencing. 

I slammed my butt on his crotch again and again, hearing the chair squeak pressure of my moves. Dean had his eyes on mine, his face a mask of pleasure and excitement. I loved his hot breath on my face. I loved how I massed his hair with my hands as I kept bouncing on his big cock.

“You like it deep? Huh? Look at me bitch” he yelled at me

“Yeah, yeaaaah!” I moaned taking his engorged cock in my ass.

I held him, with my face resting on his shoulder, smelling his sweat. Feeling his whole body react to my hungry ass. I was taking it so deep and it hurt but I didn’t care. Dean Winchester was one life opportunity man to be fucked from for me.

Holding on tight on his neck I could hear him moan softly and his waist bucking upwards for more penetration and therefore more pleasure. I grabbed his face and look at his as I bounced up and down on his dick. 

Our eyes locked, I moaned loudly as I felt my ass stretched beyond comprehension for my standards. 

“I’m going too…ahhh” he stammered, sweat glistening to his temples and forehead.

I stopped and dismounted him, he looked at me startled. Just as he was about to cum, I stopped. He probably thought I was torturing him or something, but before he could utter a word. I kneeled in front of his hard as a rock cock, admiring how could I have fitted such big “gun” inside my ass. No wonder I felt so raw and sore in my butt.

I grabbed it and I heard him inhale sharply. I brought it to my mouth and started sucking on its hard engorged glans all the while I stroking the rest of his shaft. I felt him squirm and a real genuine cry of release and pleasure coming from his lips, “Som of a bitch!” He yelled as he stomped his legs down and released jets of his sperm inside my mouth, I kept going, not caring that his precious sperm spilt from my mouth. I kept going until I felt he stopped blowing his load. When I was done. He was looking at me panting, completely tired but content. His dick started getting soft, and when it went all the way flaccid I put it in his jeans and buttoned them. I couldn’t help but fall in love with his boyish smile. 

“Boy you’re a piece of work…” he said with a groggy voice.

“Warner told me you were a pain in the ass but I had no idea!” I joked “Get up!” I said. He seemed startled, but he realized what I was doing when I set him free from his handcuffs.

“What about you?” He asked really worried, so much that I felt like I could have a relationship with him. 

“I’ll probably get shot when they realize what I’ve done, but I’m ok, I had the best sex on Earth” I said bitterly. 

He grabbed me by my elbow 

“Let’s go kid” he ordered.

“No, I have nowhere to go, even if I ran I’ll starve out there!” I yelled back 

“You have somewhere to go. You’re family now. I’m taking you to the bunker” he said.

He drove his car with such content that I couldn’t help but smile. I reached and touched his leg. He looked at me. 

“You’re like my brother now Nick, We can’t do what we did back there” he said. I nodded and kept my hands to myself. I would seduce him again someday…

Leave a Reply

